Jody Wong Instructor Reviews

Reviews

What makes a great teacher? At Online Trading Academy, reviews from our students suggest it's a combination of real world experience (most instructors are also traders themselves, and many have worked professionally as floor traders or brokers), an ability to communicate clearly, and a personal connection to their students.

Do Online Trading Academy instructors possess a mastery of trading and the markets? Are they open to questions, and making sure you understand the material? Do they make the classroom a win-win environment for all? Read these reviews to find out.

Submit Your Own Review


Jody Wong

Jody Wong

View Profile

“Jody Wong has a unique and systematic approach to making money that he shares with his students in precise detail. He spares no effort in sharing his wisdom and is a terrific instructor. I shall be back for more.”

, July 2016

“Jody is an excellent instructor who knows the subject matter intimately. He consistently demonstrated proof of his principles by making winning trades every day using his own principles.”

, July 2016

“Jody is highly knowledgeable and has a unique, practical and objective approach towards trading. He has demonstrated excellent knowledge and skills and transferred his knowledge to the students.”

, June 2016

“Fantastic class. Jody is very knowledgeable and passionate about wanting his students to trade/make money. Love the class - not so many boring slides and lots of trading.”

, June 2016

“I learned a lot from Jody Wong in his FOREX class. He is a great teacher and very helpful to his students. He is very knowledgeable and he is a great communicator. He gave us many tips on becoming successful traders. I will definitely recommend him to other students.”

, May 2016

“Jody Wong is a rock star! He is unbelievably knowledgeable. He is extremely dedicated to the success of his students and excels at making them the best trader possible. He is great at answering questions and walking through examples and live trading. I will be re-taking Jody's class!”

, April 2016

“Jody is amazing and gave me the tools to make money. Best instructor ever, total control of material and pace. Would like to only take Jody in the future, to learn from the very best.”

, April 2016

“There are many naysayers in the market that tell you it's too complicated or that it's a scam to think that the average person can direct their own money through trading. I have found OTA an excellent resource that puts the power of the dollar back in the hands of the average worker. Their product is outstanding; the accountability is serious; and the staff and instructors really care about student success. This is family.”

, March 2016

“Jody Wong is an outstanding Forex instructor. I am extremely glad that I took the class. Jody is a trading genius. Thank you, Jody. Thank you OTA for providing this wonderful instructor.”

, March 2016

Scroll Up

Free Class
Online Trading Academy logo