Tim Pesut Instructor Reviews

Reviews

What makes a great teacher? At Online Trading Academy, reviews from our students suggest it's a combination of real world experience (most instructors are also traders themselves, and many have worked professionally as floor traders or brokers), an ability to communicate clearly, and a personal connection to their students.

Do Online Trading Academy instructors possess a mastery of trading and the markets? Are they open to questions, and making sure you understand the material? Do they make the classroom a win-win environment for all? Read these reviews to find out.

Submit Your Own Review


Tim Pesut

Tim Pesut

View Profile

“In my industry we would call Tim an SME; "subject matter expert". I will consider traveling to his classes from this point forth. That should sum it up.”

, June 2016

“I love my instructor's teaching method. Tim did a great job of emphasizing what to focus on and what to ignore for the time being. His cut to the chase style of education was especially helpful to me, since I have A.D.D, and it is hard for me to focus.”

, May 2016

“Tim is obviously concerned that his students get the lessons and succeed! Really enjoyed his teaching style and knowledge of the markets.”

, May 2016

“It is obvious that Tim is a very experienced instructor. His teaching techniques helped me to learn better than simply questions/answers. He is patient and understands when to let you think, internalize and learn on your own and he knows just the right amount of information to give you along the way to help you come to the understanding yourself. Thank you, Tim.”

, April 2016

“Tim really cares about his students and takes time to help each student with their individual needs, taking into account where they currently are in their trading journey.”

, March 2016

“This is the best instructor that I have had so far. Shared a lot of information which fine-tuned my trading. I will definitely attend another session with this instructor again.”

, March 2016

“The insights from the professional trader who was our instructor were priceless. There is no substitute in books or another trading school that can match this service provided here.”

, February 2016

“The instructor was very engaging in his presentation of the course material, which in itself is invaluable. If you are serious about making your trading run like a business, then you better make sure you build a strong business plan, and that is what this course teaches you.”

, December 2015

“Tim is VERY patient and knowledgeable. He is AWESOME-MY VERY FAVORITE instructor! He made everything so easy to understand. This is the first time I have felt the "lightbulb" go off! I FINALLY UNDERSTAND!”

, November 2015

Scroll Up

Free Class
Online Trading Academy logo