Gabe Velazquez Instructor Reviews

Reviews

What makes a great teacher? At Online Trading Academy, reviews from our students suggest it's a combination of real world experience (most instructors are also traders themselves, and many have worked professionally as floor traders or brokers), an ability to communicate clearly, and a personal connection to their students.

Do Online Trading Academy instructors possess a mastery of trading and the markets? Are they open to questions, and making sure you understand the material? Do they make the classroom a win-win environment for all? Read these reviews to find out.

Submit Your Own Review


Gabe Velazquez

Gabe Velazquez

View Profile

“Gabe was outstanding with his absolute answers, leaving nothing to interpretation. Very clear and concise which has helped me tremendously. I feel I can now start with much more confidence with the knowledge provided.”

, May 2016

“Very clear rules taught, low risk attitude and large profit targets. Gabe has an ocean of experience. Patient, knowledgeable and very funny.”

, May 2016

“Gabe's presentation skill was excellent; and he presented the subject matter in a way that everyone at all trading levels could understand. I would really enjoy attending another class taught by him.”

, April 2016

“Gabe Valezquez did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and easy to understand; he put things into perspective. I particularly appreciated how he talked about getting the right mindset, which I believe is one of the most important things with everything. He cut right to the point and made sure he was clear on the topics before moving forward. I also appreciated the fact that he shared some of his own knowledge that he gained from his own experience which can be invaluable at times. Great job, Gabe! Hope to see you back in Vancouver in the future.”

, April 2016

“Gabe's clear concise methodology of teaching has allowed me to fine tune my trading plan, clearing out the unnecessary noise that was clouding my mind and stripping my confidence. Now I feel I have strong tools that will allow me to become the successful trader I want to be. Gabe is one of the best instructors at OTA and a dear asset to the academy.”

, March 2016

“Gabe Velazquez is a passionate instructor who truly desires to share his experiences and knowledge on trading in general and trading Futures specifically to help his students be successful.”

, March 2016

“Funny and presented the material very well so you could retain it and apply it yourself at home.”

, December 2015

“Gabe's simplistic approach to investing took all the OTA concepts and made them easy to understand. He was patient and persistent in ensuring that everyone kept up with the material. Gabe is a very effective communicator and a phenomenal investor and I benefitted significantly from his Futures course!”

, December 2015

Scroll Up

Free Class
Online Trading Academy logo