Bob Dunn Instructor Reviews


What makes a great teacher? At Online Trading Academy, reviews from our students suggest it's a combination of real world experience (most instructors are also traders themselves, and many have worked professionally as floor traders or brokers), an ability to communicate clearly, and a personal connection to their students.

Do Online Trading Academy instructors possess a mastery of trading and the markets? Are they open to questions, and making sure you understand the material? Do they make the classroom a win-win environment for all? Read these reviews to find out.

Submit Your Own Review

Bob Dunn

Bob Dunn

View Profile

“Bob did an outstanding job of showing us how to be successful traders, and did so with a friendly inviting attitude.”

, June 2016

“Robert Dunn is an exceptional instructor. His knowledge of the OTA course along with his past trading knowledge make his teaching style outstanding! I would definitely attend a future course or XLT that he is teaching.”

, June 2016

“Bob Dunn's method of trading resonated with me and I'm finally far more confident in taking trades and allowing them to run. He's the best! I have learnt so many trading strategies that I can't wait to go home and start trading. I'm more confident trading. I hope the center will bring him back as often as possible!”

, June 2016

“OTA's Bob Dunn futures trading class is an outstanding experience that will eliminate some of mysteries and clarify causes of market movements that we have all seen over and over. His class increased my knowledge of market movement and indicator usage tenfold.”

, March 2016

“Bob Dunn made a complex and potentially confusing topic of futures easy and incredibly fun to learn! Best experience I have had in a classroom!”

, February 2016

“Bob Dunn is an excellent instructor. My knowledge of futures has greatly been expanded. He connected with everyone in the class. He made sure everyone's questions were answered before moving on. I intend to follow him on twitter to learn even more. He was my third futures instructor and by far the best!”

, January 2016

“Bob Dunn helped me get very clear on how to understand the way the markets move and setting up a very simple trading plan that I can start trading right away!”

, December 2015

“Never seen any instructor as Bob Dunn. He brought to class his expertise, wisdom and vast work experience in pit. He shared all his vast knowledge in Futures in class and explained them so that every student learned something new. His is one of the best. We need to see more instructors like him. He is really outstanding.”

, November 2015

“Bob Dunn's instruction was extremely valuable. His tips and techniques will allow me to become a successful trader.”

, November 2015

Scroll Up

Free Class
Online Trading Academy logo