Ed Ponsi Instructor Reviews

Reviews

What makes a great teacher? At Online Trading Academy, reviews from our students suggest it's a combination of real world experience (most instructors are also traders themselves, and many have worked professionally as floor traders or brokers), an ability to communicate clearly, and a personal connection to their students.

Do Online Trading Academy instructors possess a mastery of trading and the markets? Are they open to questions, and making sure you understand the material? Do they make the classroom a win-win environment for all? Read these reviews to find out.

Submit Your Own Review


Ed Ponsi

Ed Ponsi

View Profile

“Ed was a great instructor. His personal knowledge from actually being a forex trader and relating first hand experiences made the course material become real. His patience in dealing with questions and each of the student's individual levels and therefore needs has made him one of the best instructors that I have had the pleasure of learning from.”

, July 2016

“Very knowledgeable and experienced and smooth and interesting in his presentation.”

, July 2016

“Ed has 20 years of experience, with so much knowledge that he so easily shares with his students. His excitement for trading rubs off on the students in the classroom.”

, May 2016

“He was very knowledgeable about the subject and has a passion for it. He was very patient. He makes it very understandable.”

, May 2016

“Ed Ponsi is a great instructor on Forex. He really goes into depth about stuff that is out of book and not many instructors talk about what he has. He explains it in multiple ways, shows references, websites that would help us out and are free for the public (just need to know what to look for).”

, April 2016

“Excellent! Very easy to follow. Very easy to understand. Very knowledgeable. I was finally able to put my trading plan in writing this week following Ed's class presentations. Excellent!”

, March 2016

“Ed is an amazing instructor. Had an agenda but willing to take "detours" based on Qs from students trying to learn material. He really knows his stuff!”

, March 2016

“Ed has a lot of industry knowledge that he freely shared with all students. We were also taught outside factors that could affect our trades. Really enjoyed this course and learned lots of valuable information.”

, March 2016

“Ed was really a master in balancing needs of students who had problems with the subjects, concepts or equipment, and the real world of trading in general and forex based on his observation/experience in the real world. His analogies were absolutely perfect.”

, January 2016

Scroll Up

Free Class
Online Trading Academy logo