Scott Chrisan Instructor Reviews

Reviews

What makes a great teacher? At Online Trading Academy, reviews from our students suggest it's a combination of real world experience (most instructors are also traders themselves, and many have worked professionally as floor traders or brokers), an ability to communicate clearly, and a personal connection to their students.

Do Online Trading Academy instructors possess a mastery of trading and the markets? Are they open to questions, and making sure you understand the material? Do they make the classroom a win-win environment for all? Read these reviews to find out.

Submit Your Own Review


Scott Chrisan

Scott Chrisan

View Profile

“Part 1 was perfect because it grounded us in the core strategy. For me, this was a must before jumping in and actually trading real stocks. Scott Chrisan is an excellent instructor. He combines a strong knowledge of the strategies with years of real world experience. He is also funny and entertaining.”

, June 2016

“Scott is incredible. He has great energy and a very nice delivery. He knows how to cut thru the material and left me knowing what was important and what was not. He left a great memory with me.”

, June 2016

“Excellent knowledge of trading. Good knowledge of TradeStation. Paced the class well, answered questions, made it interesting and fun.”

, May 2016

“Unbelievable! Cannot believe that any one person has the knowledge of the stock market as Scott (the General) does, and the way he can transfer that knowledge. I've been around quite some time and am amazed at the way he does transfer this knowledge.”

, May 2016

“The instructor, Scott "The General" Chrisan, was awesome! His experience and patience made the material easy to understand. Learning core strategies is probably the best, the most useful knowledge I've obtained as an adult; and Scott's personality made hours of class enjoyable!”

, April 2016

“Scott Chrisan is a great instructor! He explained trading in a way that even a new trader can understand. He took the time to make sure that each person understood each concept and answered any, and all, questions from each class participant. I especially appreciated his honesty and learned from his sharing of his own experiences as a successful professional trader. He doesn't pretend to know it all but he was full of knowledge and I learned a lot...especially how to make money!”

, April 2016

“Scott was a confident and effective instructor. He used good examples to explain the concepts and created a positive and encouraging learning atmosphere. Thanks!”

, March 2016

“Scott was the best teacher I have had for anything.”

, February 2016

Scroll Up

Free Class
Online Trading Academy logo