Tom Joyce Instructor Reviews

Reviews

What makes a great teacher? At Online Trading Academy, reviews from our students suggest it's a combination of real world experience (most instructors are also traders themselves, and many have worked professionally as floor traders or brokers), an ability to communicate clearly, and a personal connection to their students.

Do Online Trading Academy instructors possess a mastery of trading and the markets? Are they open to questions, and making sure you understand the material? Do they make the classroom a win-win environment for all? Read these reviews to find out.

Submit Your Own Review


Tom Joyce

Tom Joyce

View Profile

“Tom Joyce was just awesome. Very knowledgeable with great presentation skills and a very kind individual with a great sense of humor. Also, very passionate about his work.”

, July 2016

“Tom is an Excellent Instructor. We thoroughly enjoyed and understood the Course. Tom is very knowledgeable, patient and he makes sure you understand the material.”

, July 2016

“I love Tom as an instructor. I have had him for both this class and Pro Trader 1 & 2. He is very knowledgeable, and personable. He gives me the confidence I can do this!!”

, May 2016

“Absolutely outstanding!!! I would love Tom for any asset class!!! Get him back sooner rather than later!!!”

, March 2016

“Tom was very engaging and interested in every question any student had. He made everyone feel as if they were wanted. No question or topic was too menial. He shared experiences from other cultures and helped to tie in how everything being taught was relevant.”

, March 2016

“Tom is an excellent teacher. He has a lot of patience and makes sure everyone understands the class before moving on. This class, so far, has helped me put a lot of information together to make more sense.”

, March 2016

“I've been to many trainings in my lifetime, and Tom is on the top of my list as instructor. Especially for a visual person like me, the examples he used to explain things will be in my mind for a long time, which is awesome.”

, February 2016

“Tom is a phenomenal teacher, very professional and humorous as well so he makes a great environment to learn in. He is also very effective at getting concepts across visually to students which is mandatory in order for fresh students to grasp these core strategy concepts.”

, January 2016

“Tom is the best teacher I have had. He has patience and is knowledgeable. Beginning of the class I was not profitable. My problem was entry point. He showed us how to get in and get out with profit. The last day of my class with live market, all my trades were profitable.”

, January 2016

Scroll Up

Free Class
Online Trading Academy logo