Scot Stokes Instructor Reviews

Reviews

What makes a great teacher? At Online Trading Academy, reviews from our students suggest it's a combination of real world experience (most instructors are also traders themselves, and many have worked professionally as floor traders or brokers), an ability to communicate clearly, and a personal connection to their students.

Do Online Trading Academy instructors possess a mastery of trading and the markets? Are they open to questions, and making sure you understand the material? Do they make the classroom a win-win environment for all? Read these reviews to find out.

Submit Your Own Review


Scot Stokes

Scot Stokes

View Profile

“Scot Stokes is truly a professional in every sense of the word!!! I recommend him for all courses if possible. Bar None!!!”

, June 2016

“Scott is very good at explaining complex concept in plain language. I believe everyone will benefit taking a live class with Scott. Thank you.”

, May 2016

“Scot was very informative with the ability to bring the class back to the subject when distractions occurred. He presented the subject with great insight to the purpose of the course. I would definitely take his class anytime.”

, May 2016

“Scot Stokes was a great instructor! He covered all the material thoroughly in a methodical manner to give a great understanding. He also answered all questions with the intent to make it very clear.”

, May 2016

“Scot was very entertaining while keeping everything on track. Kept us from venturing off into areas not pertinent to our course. Very positive and reassuring. One of the best instructors I have had the pleasure of working with. I would strongly recommend Scot as an instructor and will look for him in future classes.”

, April 2016

“I am very excited to have found OTA. Now I can live my life on my terms, and not lose out on life by sitting in an office for 2/3s of my week. Thank you OTA!”

, February 2016

“I joined OTA about 3 years ago.... I had some very lucky trades on my own, but after having finished my retake for Pro Trader 1 and 2 with Instructor Scot Stokes, I'm really feeling even more confident. Scot Stokes made this Class incredibly Simple and easy to learn... I feel as though this has been THE BEST PRO-TRADER CLASS I'VE EVER HAD!!!!”

, February 2016

“Scot is good, knowledgeable, friendly, respectful, entertaining and fun, which makes it easy to break the mood and allow time for class to ease into material.”

, December 2015

“Scot spent time when needed to slow down and allowed us to understand the material. Scot has amazing knowledge and gave us some exceptional tips to help us as traders. Scot made the information simple to understand!”

, December 2015

Scroll Up

Free Class
Online Trading Academy logo