You don’t have to work on Wall Street to make money like Wall Street.

Find a Free Half-Day Class in your area.

2. Select a Date & Location

14 classes at 3 locations found!
Not your Location? Click here to enter zip code
*All events shown in Central Time

Wed, Feb 20

10:00 AM

Bloomington, MN
7900 International Drive, Suite 170, Bloomington, MN 55425

Thu, Feb 21

5:30 PM

Brooklyn Park, MN
7025 Northland Drive North, Brooklyn Park, MN 55428

Sat, Feb 23

9:00 AM

Brooklyn Park, MN
7025 Northland Drive North, Brooklyn Park, MN 55428

9:00 AM

Bloomington, MN
7900 International Drive, Suite 170, Bloomington, MN 55425

Wed, Feb 27

10:00 AM

Bloomington, MN
7900 International Drive, Suite 170, Bloomington, MN 55425

Thu, Feb 28

5:00 PM

Bloomington, MN
7900 International Drive, Suite 170, Bloomington, MN 55425

Fri, Mar 1

10:00 AM

Fargo, ND
4351 17th Ave South, Fargo, ND 58103

Sat, Mar 2

9:00 AM

Fargo, ND
4351 17th Ave South, Fargo, ND 58103

9:00 AM

Bloomington, MN
7900 International Drive, Suite 170, Bloomington, MN 55425

Wed, Mar 6

10:00 AM

Bloomington, MN
7900 International Drive, Suite 170, Bloomington, MN 55425

Thu, Mar 7

5:30 PM

Fargo, ND
4351 17th Ave South, Fargo, ND 58103

Fri, Mar 8

10:00 AM

Fargo, ND
4351 17th Ave South, Fargo, ND 58103

Sat, Mar 9

9:00 AM

Fargo, ND
4351 17th Ave South, Fargo, ND 58103

9:00 AM

Bloomington, MN
7900 International Drive, Suite 170, Bloomington, MN 55425

In our half–day class, you’ll begin to learn how to invest with the skill and confidence of the pros.

Plus, you’ll discover:

  • The two common mistakes novice traders make and how to avoid them.
  • How to find low–risk, high-potential investing opportunities.
  • How to apply our patented strategy to any asset class including stocks, options, futures and currencies.
  • How you can learn to build a successful investing plan to achieve your goals.

Invest in your why.

What people are saying about us: