Josip Causic Instructor Reviews

Reviews

What makes a great teacher? At Online Trading Academy, reviews from our students suggest it's a combination of real world experience (most instructors are also traders themselves, and many have worked professionally as floor traders or brokers), an ability to communicate clearly, and a personal connection to their students.

Do Online Trading Academy instructors possess a mastery of trading and the markets? Are they open to questions, and making sure you understand the material? Do they make the classroom a win-win environment for all? Read these reviews to find out.

Submit Your Own Review


Josip Causic

Josip Causic

4 stars - based on 1 reviews
View Profile

“Josip did an excellent job teaching concepts in a most effective manner. He made difficult concepts understandable with amazing examples from history and real life experiences and involved the class most effectively.”

, June 2016

“Josip was an excellent instructor, very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Would love to take another class with him.”

, June 2016

“Josip has been an excellent instructor. I took Options class with him and felt the same way. He has been so enthusiastic and motivated in the class. He explained everything very clearly. I like his style very much!”

, May 2016

“Very qualified and interesting instructor. He had complete knowledge of options and was able to explain a very complex subject in a way that I could understand and be able to apply this to my trading.”

, May 2016

“Josip helped me find confidence in trading options. He is a fun, interesting and exciting teacher. Options has many moving parts but now I feel more secure in navigating the many steps. Josip kept the class interesting as we all had a turn to read and participate. It is excellent to follow Steve Moses with Josip. I feel very fortunate to have had these two excellent teachers.”

, May 2016

“Josip Causic is a great options instructor that has widely opened my mind. He showed us and got us involved to interact with reading and placing trades. I learned a lot about many usable and practical options strategy to use. His teaching is straightforward and from the ground up for many students to understand.”

, April 2016

“Josip is a great instructor; he allows questions at any time and has the class try to answer the question to see how many students are really listening. He's is a very good teacher. I've learned to expect this from OTA.”

, February 2016

“Josip is way too good at teaching options. I need to retake this class with him so I can get a little bit closer to his level on trading options.”

, February 2016

“Josip was a great instructor! He made the complicated world of Options easy to understand with examples of real-time trades in the market. The OTA staff in NYC was, as always, very accommodating for all the students' needs and concerns.”

, February 2016

Scroll Up

Free Class
Online Trading Academy logo