Hour with the Pros

Online Trading Academy proudly presents Hour with the Pros, a dynamic webinar that is broadcasted on a weekly basis to all our graduates.Each week you will participate in an interactive learning experience using our virtual classroom environment. You will hear Online Trading Academy expert traders present relevant topics for today’s trader.

Take advantage of this tremendous opportunity to hear from the Pros! Regular sessions are held every Thursday at 3:00 PM Pacific Time, special Live from London sessions are held twice a month on Mondays at 7:00 p.m. (BST) / 11 a.m. (Pacific Time) / 2:00 p.m. (Eastern Time) and introducing – Live from Mumbai! - your view into the Indian markets is held every other week on Tuesdays at 5:00 p.m. (IST) / 12:30 p.m. (BST) / 4:30 a.m. (Pacific Time) / 7:30 a.m. (Eastern Time).

This is available exclusively to Online Trading Academy graduates.

Free Class