Minneapolis, MN - Student Testimonials

Read what our students are saying:

4.7 stars - based on 22 reviews

“I thought the Online Trading Academy was a wonderful program to help me improve my trading practice. I thought I was a good trader but I was doing things that were not in my best interest. Online Trading Academy helped me to see that and now I have rules and a trading plan to increase my profits and decrease my risk. I can work the market in both up or down trends with high probability of success.”

, March 2014

“Great atmosphere. Very good learning experience. Great advice and experience sharing by all the staff.”

, February 2014

“This was a great Forex course and a student can take it as many times as they want. The staff always are welcoming.”

, February 2014

“Great educational tools for our market! Good Set- up, nicely organized. Loved the Food, Lunches.. Wonderful!”

, January 2014

“Bringing the education of how the markets work, how they are affected and how they affect trading is absolutely necessary if you expect to be successful in the markets.”

, January 2014

“The class is quite good. The material is excellent and the instructor was excellent. I have few complaints or issues. There's no doubt I will make fewer mistakes and the class puts me on the track for further development in trading.”

, January 2014

“Online Trading Academy is a friendly atmosphere that surrounds learning on a personal level with the highest levels of proven trading expertise, while using one of the most advanced trading platforms. Accessing both "live" trading experts, daily information, and archived expert sessions in any asset class you choose, makes learning a 24/7 future growth opportunity.”

, November 2013

“I was told anyone can do it - and it's true. I did it! They help you through it from wherever you start and take you step by step.”

, November 2013

“No one should trade securities for their own account without this knowledge and experience.”

, October 2013

“Online Trading Academy more than met my expectations in learning Forex. The staff is friendly and helpful and the teacher was extremely knowledgeable.”

, October 2013

“I have tried and tried various methods of trading over the years, with no success whatsoever. After attending the Pro Trader and Pro Futures classes, I now feel I have the knowledge and confidence to make money in any market, up, down or sideways.”

, September 2013

“This was my fourth class with Online Trading Academy, all instructors were superb and I know that I will be highly successful going forward.”

, September 2013

“Everyone is super friendly and helpful. I feel like Online Trading Academy is one of the only places that really takes the time to help me understand the truth about trading and how to avoid the pitfalls on a systematic, rules based pattern.”

, September 2013
Free Class