Leadership Team and Primary Franchise Support

Online Trading Academy is led by an experienced leadership team that has the entrepreneurial vision and management skills necessary to support a successful franchise system. The team consists of a tremendous blend of franchising, investments and trading, and general business leadership. The average tenure at Online Trading Academy of the members of the leadership team is over 12 years, and the founder is still active in the day-to-day business.

We're Passionate About Our Mission

The leadership team is passionate about the mission of the company and helping its franchisees run exceptional, profitable businesses. A dedicated franchise consultant team led by Mark Patrick, a seasoned franchise executive with exceptional experience in education franchises, coaches our franchisees in all aspects of starting up and running their businesses. This team is supported by all headquarters staff, including marketing, IT and systems, accounting, HR, and education departments.

Join Our Culture of Success

The company has extensive support resources, robust and scalable proprietary business systems, and incredible data analytics capabilities. However, it’s most valuable element is the culture that is the foundation of all we do for our employees, franchisees and students.

Eyal Shahar President
Gene Longobardi Chief Operating Officer
Aaron Neilsen Chief Financial Officer
Sam Seiden Chief Education, Products, and Services Officer
Jeremy Nosek Chief Marketing Officer
Eyal Marmareli Chief Technology Officer
John O'Donnell Director of Research & PTW Presenter
Steve Albin VP Product Operations
Tony Harkey VP Marketing
Lisa Kolibar VP Marketing
Keeley Hubbard VP Admissions
Ralph Loberger VP Business Development
Mark Patrick VP of Franchise Support
Nicola McDowall General Counsel
Anita Atias Director of Operations and Human Resources
Michael Atias Director of Tax Services
Victoria Canedo Director of Direct Mail Marketing
Drew Cartwright Director of Training and Development
Gary Christmas Director of Media Production
Todd Coe Franchise Support Manager
Brian Comeau Director of Online Marketing
Ryan Cook Director of Teleservices
Chuck Fulkerson Director of Instructor Development
Gaylene Galliford Director of Product Solutions
Jeff Guiditta Director of Strategic Planning
Larry Jacobson Director of Student Services
Debi Knable Director of Real Estate Operations
Eddie Min Creative Director
Nan Paturzo Media Director
Wendy Pine Director of Customer Care
Karey Starr Director of Software Development
Kathy Sullivan Director of Center Operations
Free Class
Online Trading Academy logo