First National Live Trading Radio Show "Power Trading Radio" to Debut April 5th, 2010

Irvine, CA, March 31, 2010 - For the first time, radio listeners across the nation will be able to get live perspective on the market from experienced professional traders. “Power Trading Radio” is aimed at an audience that wants to improve its edge through active participation whether the market is moving up, down or sideways. In addition to stocks, topics will include foreign exchange, futures, options and wealth management.

“The philosophy of ‘Buy and Hold’ may not be dead, but it’s in a coma,” states co-host Merlin Rothfeld. “Our listeners demand timely, actionable information that can help them move their money where they find the greatest potential.” Rothfeld is joined by expert panelist’s Mike McMahon, Tillie Allison and John O’Donnell, who has been a guest speaker on CNBC, Bloomberg, CNN and Fox Business. Each panelist is a seasoned trader who is also a professional instructor. The show will also feature a live call-in segment in which listeners can get evaluation of their trades or state their own viewpoints. “Power Trading Radio” will air LIVE Monday through Friday in the following markets:

3 PM Pacific Time

  • KDOW 1220am in San Francisco
  • KKOL 1300am in Seattle

4 PM Mountain Time

  • KJZ 560 am in Denver

5 PM Central Time

  • KTEK 1100 am in Houston
  • KFJZ 870 am in Dallas
  • KYCR 1570 am in Minneapolis

6 PM Eastern Time

  • WZAB 880 am in Miami
  • WBIX 1060 am in Boston

Power Trading Radio will be available through podcasting and live streaming at www.PowerTradingRadio.com and will continue to deliver the latest market analysis with an independent trader focus.

About Online Trading Academy

“Power Trading Radio” is sponsored by Online Trading Academy, a global network of financial education centers focused on teaching students the art of trading since June of 1997. Online Trading Academy offers instruction in physical classrooms and online; in multiple asset classes including Stocks, Options, Forex and Futures. Online Trading Academy offers professional instruction from experienced industry professionals, as well as a wide array of beneficial home study materials to supplement classroom study. Over 200,000 investors have experienced Online Trading Academy’s Education with classroom locations that include: Phoenix, Irvine, Los Angeles, Concord, San Jose, Denver, Orlando, Tampa, Fort Lauderdale, Atlanta, Chicago, Kansas City, Boston, Baltimore, Detroit, Minneapolis, New York City, Secaucus, Charlotte, Philadelphia, Austin, Dallas, Houston, San Antonio, Seattle, Washington DC, Milwaukee, Dubai, London, Singapore, Vancouver and Toronto. For more information, visit www.tradingacademy.com.

Free Class
Online Trading Academy logo